Riku was trimmed last Sunday and at least half of him is gone! :)
He fits through places he never did with his massive coat and he looks adorable!

There is -3'C in Helsinki and I tried to make him wear a jacket for our walk but he disagreed. My lively dog froze and did not want to move. He obviously hated me and the jacket a lot and the only thing moving was his head and eyes. After a while I had to take it off and he was jumping up and down and tried to bite the jacket. :D
We are so going to return it... I agree, it was a bit too big and might not have felt good. We'll try again with a smaller one.

The photos taken on an agility course are fake. Or.. We actually were there but did not do anything but watch :) It was Nappi who showed us how things should be done. Maybe later it'll be our turn... Right now we are concentrating on our 'clicker' class. We have fallen behind due to Riku not being too good at learning and me not being patient enough with the teaching... It became obvious on the very first class that we are not the best couple there... But hey, at least we are doing something useful!